Loading... Please wait...

Just As I Am (I Come Broken) Powerpoint Slides

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Product Description

Title: Just As I Am (Travis Cottrell version)

Authors: Charlotte Elliot, David Moffitt, Sue C. Smith, Travis Cottrell and William Bradbury

Arranger:  D. J. Bulls


Purchase includes this arrangement as downloadable powerpoint slides


Copyright: © 2009 CCTB Music (Admin. by Brentwood-Benson Music

Publishing, Inc.) First Hand Revelation Music (Admin. by Brentwood

Benson Music Publishing, Inc.) Universal Music - Brentwood Benson

Publishing (Admin. by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing,


Theme(s): Acceptance, Surrender

Key: A

Tempo: Moderate, traditional hymn with a new chorus

Level of Difficulty: 3 page - Relatively easy

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...