Loading... Please wait...

ZOE Here With Us Music Folio - Traditional Notation

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6

Product Description

66 page pdf download.  The Here With Us Folio contains all the music for ZOE's Christmas CD in traditional notation.  Songs include:

My Soul Magnifies the Lord, Ring the Bells, Gloria, Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground), Here With Us, What Wondrous Love/What Child is This, We Adore You Jesus, The First Noel, O Holy Night, Glorious Impossible, Beautiful Things, Silent Night and All Is Well.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...