Loading... Please wait...

ZOE Here With Us Music Folio - Shape Note Edition

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6

Product Description

66 page pdf download.  The Here With Us Folio contains all the music for ZOE's Christmas CD in shape notes.  Songs include:

My Soul Magnifies the Lord, Ring the Bells, Gloria, Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground), Here With Us, What Wondrous Love/What Child is This, We Adore You Jesus, The First Noel, O Holy Night, Glorious Impossible, Beautiful Things, Silent Night and All Is Well.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Shape Notes at last! 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Nov 2013

    SO happy to have the option to purchase shape notes! I would give the product 5 stars, but the only reason I brought it down to 4 was that some of these songs are a little too difficult for churches to sing. They're really more performance pieces. But I also understand that some churches may have groups who can handle those types of things, so that may be what you're looking for. Either way, totally worth the price!

You Recently Viewed...