Loading... Please wait...

Stand Music Folio Traditional Notation

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7

Product Description

43 page pdf download.  The folio contains all the music for ZOE’s “Stand” CD.  Songs include:

New Doxology, This Is Amazing Grace, For the Sake of the World, Good Good Father, Only All For Christ, Strong God (Presentation and Congregational), Agnus Dei, O Love That Will Not Let Me Go, O Come To The Altar, Great Are You Lord, It Shall Stand and O Praise the Name (Anastasis)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Another wonderful Folio from ZOE/Fearlees4you. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 5th Oct 2016

    The newest release from the ZOE Group is available from Fearless4you.com and is a fast and efficient way to get your sheet music in your hands and print your own folio.
    The work contains new songs and music that are wonderful from various artists including new work from Randy Gill

You Recently Viewed...