Loading... Please wait...

New Music Nashville 2016 Folio SHAPE NOTES


Product Description

36 page pdf download.  The folio contains all the music IN SHAPE NOTES from New Music Nashville, November 4, 2016.  Songs include:

Dear Refuge of My Weary Soul (Congregational and presentation), Every Giant Will Fall, Give Peace To Every Heart, Have Mercy, I Call you Faithful, Jesus, Kyrie Eleison, Love Come Down, No Longer Slaves, Oh Praise (The Only One), On Jordan’s Stormy Banks, Sons And Daughters, The Blood of Jesus Speaks For Me, When I Survey The Wondrous Cross.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

You Recently Viewed...