Loading... Please wait...

New Music Nashville 2014 Music Folio Shape Note Edition


Product Description

36 page pdf download.  The folio contains all the music in shape notes from New Music Nashville, October 17, 2014.  Songs include:

Come People of the Risen King, Indescribable, Man of Sorrows, More Than Conquerors, Never Gonna Let Me Go, No One Compares, Oceans (Where Feet May Fall), Oh Our Lord, Overwhelmed, Soon, The LOrd Our God, Withholding Nothing.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

You Recently Viewed...